Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201811050837234 for Manuel Corral at Pomona

I almost gave up until I met Manuel, and I bought my dream home for my family of 7. Now everyone has there own bedroom and plenty of space. I am very happy and I couldn’t have done it without the Manuel Team!!! Thank you !!!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Karina for Manuel Corral at Pomona

I want to thank Golden Empire Mortgage for always going that extra mile and doing everything possible to make our dream of purchasing a home possible. They always kept open communication and was always there to answer my questions. I cant thank you and your team enough for all of your hard work.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by user4212348 for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Manuel and his team are amazing ! I would highly recomend using them for a loan. Extrememly professional and patient. Manuel has always took the time to give me guidance and examine the market even when i was not in a place to purchase a home. We closed on a loan within a month thanks to his commitment and communication.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by B.Ordaz for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Manuel and his team were amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Feel confident in your realestate experience and go see the best! He will prepare you for success. Many people do loans, but Manuel gives you real advice and demonstrates the pros and cons involved with every option. My wife and I couldn't be happier with our experience. We will go see Manuel again for future loan needs!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by APRIL H. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

RIALTO, CA
Manuel and his team were very helpful through the whole loan process. They are very responsive and helped guide us through the entire loan process.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by ALEXANDER S. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

SAN JACINTO, CA
Manuel and his team did an amazing job helping us buy our first home! We had been through many lenders and it was just not working out. Not only did they get us approved same day, but they walked us through every step and explained every detail. Manuel gave us great advice on several subjects; he is a nice, honest person. I would highly recommend them to friends and family and will use them again in the future! I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by BENJAMIN O. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

SAN DIMAS, CA
Manuel and his team were top notch during the entire process of the transaction. Not only was Manuel extremely knowledgeable, but he gave us the guidance that would benefit our family in choosing the proper loan options. His team worked diligently to get make us feel comfortable and confident! I would recommend Manuel as a professional to anyone looking for an advantage in today's competitive realestate market.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany S. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

I am forever grateful for the Corral team, using them as my mortgage lenders was the best thing I could have done. Very kind, honest and knowledgeable team. This is the first lender I had worked with who actually cared about what was best for my family and I. Not once did they make me feel like they were doing it for the “sell”, and trust me I had talked to a ton of lenders before I found out about Manuel and his team, it is extremely rare. He made this “stressful” process so effortless and clear, he thoroughly explained the home buying process and anything I needed or wanted to know; being a first time home buyer. He helped us make our dreams come true and in little to no time! Very quick, painless process. I was spoiled with excellent service and will use them for any other mortgage transactions. I HIGHLY recommend him to friends, family and everyone! Thank you to Manuel Corral and the team for getting us the keys to our dream home!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by s a. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

For someone who wasn’t 100% ready to buy a home, Manny and his team helped us understand where we stood and what it was going to take to be able to be qualified to purchase our first home. The entire process was clear. When we opened escrow, manny and his team were always available to answer questions and keep us updated. Even when he had a vacation he worked closely with his team to ensure escrow closed as scheduled. My family are happy in our new home. I recommend Manny to my brother in law and they will be closing escrow any day now. Thank you Manny and team for taking good care of us.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by NATALI A. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

NORWALK, CA
This is my 1st time purchasing a home with MC and by far it has been the best experience I have ever had from beginning to end in real estate. I have been a home owner for many years, but it wasn't until working with Manny, that I learned so much about real estate. He educated me during the process using visual ppt presentations, when it was time for decisions, he informed me using different scenarios, and me being so busy, I love they are so technology and user friendly. Manny, Thank you!!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by ROBBI W. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

LA VERNE, CA
You and your team are the BEST of the BEST!!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by B.V.G for Manuel Corral at Pomona

What a great experience! My first time buying a home and with me being under 30 I was afraid people would take advantage of me. I started my home buying process in MId July and I was in my new home by the end of August. The Corral team did an excellent job explaining the process and working alongside me every step of the way! I would do the process all over again because I know they are looking out for my best interest. They sent me a house warming gift and have continued to check in on me after the process was over. Thanks again Corral Team you all are AMAZING!

4.8 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by JOSE M. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

ADELANTO, CA
Great job guys. I am very happy. Thank you

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Vanessa A. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Purchasing a home can be extremely stressful. Manual and his team were always professional and willing to work around my schedule. Manuel explained the process, in a way I could understand. I always felt informed and comfortable after meeting or speaking with him. I love my new home and I know it was because of Manuel, that my loan was accepted. He personally called the seller's realtor and assured him we would close escrow in 21 days.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by HUBERT N. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

HESPERIA, CA
Excellent service second to none

5.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by JRG R. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

We had the best and smoothest process during our experience given the obstacles we had to get over, and Manuel knows we were pushed to the edge. The hard work from him and his team is unmatched and my family and I will forever be thankful.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by ALEX L. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

LOS ANGELES, CA
This is the 3rd time within the last 4 years I've have the honor to refinance my homes. Manuel has earned my trust and upmost respect through his honest and professional advise and helped me make the right decisions, not for his own benefit but for mines and my family. His knowledge and experience surpasses any of his competitors and his actions will back it up. In addition, his staff are hard working, dedicated and compassionate, caring people. They are focused and determined individuals.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by TRACY S. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

FONTANA, CA
People and service was fantastic!!!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2019

Reviewed by MARK A. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

WHITTIER, CA
Manuel and his Team are very professional and on top of all aspects. Very responsive to all your loan needs. I would and will recommend hands down.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2019

Reviewed by Chris F. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Manuel and his team are professional, prompt and courteous! They stayed on top of the whole process and helped with any questions and concerns we had. I'm glad we went with them.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by AMIR N. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

VICTORVILLE, CA
This was my second time I used the corral Team and let me tell they keep getting better You can relax you are in the best hands from Start to finish they will give you the best service You will ever get relax and enjoy your new home Because your loan is the best thanks to the Corral team thank you again Amir navai

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by CRGramillo for Manuel Corral at Pomona

The whole team was awesome and very helpful through the whole process. Thank you for all your hard work and making this happen for my family. I will def recommend to our family and friends!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by CHRISTIAN F. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

BALDWIN PARK, CA
Manuel, you and your team are great! You all have been professional, courteous and prompt with every step of the process of buying the house! I'm glad we chose to go with you guys and will recommend your team to those I know who are looking to buy a house. Manuel, you taking a direct contact with your clients and explaining the process show why you are the leader of your branch of GEM. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by RICARDO V. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

TORRANCE, CA
Every member of golden empire are friendly and respectful,thanks for your help

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by MARY V. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

HESPERIA, CA
Excellent and clear communication! Everything went smooth and closed as promised!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager