Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by A.Esp. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Manuel corral has a great team. We are very happy with the team. The process started with a bunch of questions they happily answers. They make you feel like family. They took time to explain the process. Each member of their team has their task during the process. It was cool to get the group emails while they worked on my file. It made us feel special and that things were getting done. During the whole process everyone kept good communication with us through phone calls and emails. Keep up the great work. We recommend to friends and family, as well as the community.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by LUCIE P. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

SAN DIMAS, CA
Manuel is the guy to go to for all your mortgage needs. Words such as professional, personable, communicative and knowledgeable describe him perfectly. His team is top notch and will ensure your experience goes smoothly with no bumps along the way. If you want the job done right and the best rate possible call him now! Thank you GEM mortgage !

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Valerie M. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

When we started our journey we were lucky to have been referred to Manny which turned out to be the best thing ever. We were blown away by the professionalism we were presented with. Manny demonstrated patience with all of our questions and concerns and explained eveything with us in detail! His team also has the best customer service, they respond promptly and kept me updated every step of the way!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Christian for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Manuel and his team at Golden Empire Mortgage are terrific! They tailor the process to your individual situation and guide you every step of the way until your loan closes. They are very transparent and urge you to ask questions along the way. Do yourself a favor and have a sit down with Manuel. He tells it like it is and will give you his honest opinions and advice on what it will take to get you financed. I am happy to have done my mortgage loan with Golden Empire Mortgage and plan to come back for future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by MARVIN C. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

VICTORVILLE, CA
Everything was well explain. The time and effort they take to do things it’s fenomenal

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by michaelyam2013 for Manuel Corral at Pomona

I would use Manuel Corral again, very friendly and knowledgeable team. Manuel was able to give a list of everything needed to complete the loan without any last minute surprises. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Rosemary M. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

From the initial phone call answered by the cheery and efficient receptionist Samantha, to the entire staff, the whole refinance experience was handled in a most friendly, efficient, and timely manner. I highly recommend Golden Empire Mortgage (GEM) led by the highly invested Manuel Corral!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by harvo562 for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Mr. Manuel Corral helped us with our loan he explained everything with detail, it was easy to Understand, made us feel very comfortable. He worked to our benefit and we are happy with the outcome. Definitely gonna recommend him to everybody. Thank you very much to you and your team.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by lucie p. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

As a first time buyer, I felt overwhelmed and intimidated by the process. Manuel and the entire GEM team walked me through the entire process and made this a smooth journey. I feel so lucky to have used GEM mortgage for the purchase of my first home. I can’t thank them enough !! If you’re looking for a sign - consider this your sign and call GEM mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ulises for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Anthony corral and the rest of the corral team are just amazing they really make it easy on you throughout the home buying process. I will most definitely be using them again in the future and will recommend them to all my friends and family

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by DONALD P. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

NORCO, CA
Everyone was friendly, and, helpful. And, the view is great from the conference room!!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Manuel Corral and his team are top notch. They explored every option to get us the best rate. Also treated us like part of their team and made my family feel very welcomed.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Araceli a. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

We are first-time home buyers and everyone told us how scary and nerve-racking it was for them. Not with the Corral Team! Any time we had any questions or concerns, they were there to put our minds at ease. Everyone was always very professional, friendly, attentive and approachable. If you're a first-time home buyer, I would totally recommend working with them!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by user8170464 for Manuel Corral at Pomona

My husband and I recently purchased our first home thought Golden Empire Mortgage. Manuel was the lender we worked with at GEM. All of the representatives at GEM have been extremely helpful and professional throughout all steps of the home buying process. They were always very clear with us where in the process we were and how we would move to the next time. GEM was also in constant communication with our agent regarding any help they could offer. We will definitely do business with them again and look forward to many happy years in our new home! Thank you GEM!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201403191923070 for Manuel Corral at Pomona

As first time home buyer there already is a level of stress that come with that, but Manuel and his team made sure that we didnt have to worry about anything other than just finding our perfect home and they took care of the rest. He made this process simple and easy for us after the loan approvel and closing on time his team still made sure we knew they would always be here to help in any way or answer any questions we may have. If anyone is intersted in buying selling or refianance this is the team to call..

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201705081747374 for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Very professional everything on time. Always have answers to your question. I known Manuel since 2008 for the purchase of my first house. And that’s. Why I keep coming with him because him and his team very professional. Thank you to Efrain and Miss Susan for their help

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by NEVIN U. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

FONTANA, CA
Manny and his team were very knowledgeable and professional!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dolores E. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

OMG they were there every step of the entire TEAM responding to me in a timely manner, going step-by-step of what will happen next, what forms I needed to complete the loans, and still assisting as needed when I have questions or need guidance. It takes a TEAM to make the DREAM work. Thank you all

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by MICHAEL W. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

SAN BERNARDINO, CA
The attention to making the experience as smooth as possible you guys are top notch thank you

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by ALEJANDRA G. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

WEST COVINA, CA
I really appreciated the communication. I believe that everyone is good at what they choose to do for a living. I strongly believe that Manuel and his team know what they are doing. Sometimes it can feel overwhelming to purchase a home or refinance. However, I never once felt that I couldn’t trust them and their process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Briangarci3 for Manuel Corral at Pomona

Planning on using them in the future. Everyone in the the is very professional and take the time to explain . They help us on our new purchase and refinance our home for better apr. They were the ones to reach out and help us reach better payment. Manuel answers every phone call or returns it. I plan on recommending to family, friens , coworkers .

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by JESUS P. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

VICTORVILLE, CA
What made this process great was the easy communication I had with everyone on the team...

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by JERAD R. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

VICTORVILLE, CA
Manuel Corral at GEM mortgage really took the time and answer all my questions. They treated me like family, the team went the extra mile and gave my wife in I house warming gift box. I would recommend GEM mortgage to anyone. Thanks again for helping us!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by cdprovine for Manuel Corral at Pomona

We just finished our refi with Manuel and his staff, and, were very pleased. Our first meeting with Manuel was very professional, and, comfortable. All other meetings for signatures were just as comfortable. If anyone wants to buy a home, or, to refinance their home to get some equity cash, please call them. They are very helpful. Thanks again all at GEM!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Daisy a. for Manuel Corral at Pomona

The Golden Empire Team was great. They listened to our needs, and looked for the best deal for us. The guided us thru the process with patience and encouragement, and made the buying process very simple and fast. Anthony and the team answered every question and, did everything in their power to make sure we closed the deal. Thanks to all the Golden Empire Team for all your help and professionalism, your guys were amazing!!!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly